@$#^%^(&*()*)(!!!!!!

18 Nov

UFFFF!!!!!!!

why can’t people just be normal?!! Why can’t people just get along with each other! Why do people backbite and badmouth others?!

Argh!

I hate it. I hate it!

8 Responses to “@$#^%^(&*()*)(!!!!!!”

  1. Maverick November 18, 2006 at 4:29 pm #

    Everyone has their ups and downs. Everyone has their varied level of standards.

  2. Umm Khawla November 18, 2006 at 6:22 pm #

    But there’s only one set of standards for a believer. It applies to each and every one of us.
    😦

  3. Editor November 20, 2006 at 12:39 am #

    I can’t get along with Maverick. Does this make me abnormal?

  4. Umm Khawla November 20, 2006 at 12:42 am #

    :O

    I no no if it make you abnormal but I sure you talk proper English make you abnormal! Wait, I tell he. Just wait.

  5. Editor November 20, 2006 at 12:48 am #

    No tell he please😦 Wait he scold me again. I no want😦 I English gooder than you.

  6. Umm Khawla November 20, 2006 at 12:49 am #

    Aww, okay.. I no tell. No worry (L).

  7. Maverick November 30, 2006 at 7:43 pm #

    What are you two ON about?

  8. Editor November 30, 2006 at 10:46 pm #

    Well my initial comment was about you. Thereafter, “he” referred to someone else. Someone who speaks the best English in the world. Like his most famous quote “WHY YOU NO VISIT ME?” Mashallah.

    I’m sure I get along fine with you anyway. So it was just a joke yea. *cowers*

Leave a Reply

