24 Nov

So yeah.. I don’t like any of these themes. I can’t seem to stick to one. They’re all so dull, some are too bright.  But for now, I’ll keep it to this.

6 Responses to “–”

  1. -zara- November 27, 2006 at 1:31 am #

    lol ….they have good themes it just dat you are so picky😛

  2. Umm Khawla November 27, 2006 at 3:19 am #

    Hah, you know me😛

  3. Maverick November 30, 2006 at 7:45 pm #

    I like this one better than the previous black one you had.

    Anyways, I plan on making one for my own site eventually … I don’t particularly like the bland gray-and-white as it is right now … so maybe I’ll make a custom theme for you and others too, y’all just gotta let me know what you want.

  4. Umm Khawla November 30, 2006 at 8:18 pm #

    Nice. I’d want something either completely black or something with earthy tones.

  5. Editor November 30, 2006 at 10:51 pm #

    My theme is better than yours.

  6. Umm Khawla November 30, 2006 at 10:55 pm #

    I concur, if it makes you feel any better.
    : P

Leave a Reply

