For my other half.

4 Feb

Dedicated to Lisa aka Umm Aha, my bestest friend. Love you man.

 

 

When I lost faith
You believed in me
When I stumbled
You were right there
For every act of love you’ve done
I owe you one

 

There were hard times
I know I survived
Just because you stayed by my side
With all I have, with all I am
I promise you all my life

 

Whenever the road is too long
Whenever the wind is too strong
Wherever the journey may lead to
I will be there for you
I will be there for you

 

Through sorrow
Or the darkest night
When there’s heartache
Deep down inside
Just like a prayer, you will be there
And I promise you all my life

 

Whenever the road is too long
Whenever the wind is too strong
Wherever the journey may lead to
I will be there for you
I will be there for you

 

Whenever the road is too long
Whenever the wind is too strong
Wherever the journey may lead to
I will be there for you
I will be there for you

 

I’ll always be there

 

-JA

6 Responses to “For my other half.”

  1. Editor February 4, 2007 at 11:54 pm #

    AWWWWWWWWW. *cries*

    That picture looks just like us freaks. 🙂 Hey. I’m the taller one innit! *giggles*

    You deserve big hugs! I love you, I really, really do. Sigh.

  2. Umm Khawla February 5, 2007 at 12:37 am #

    lol okay yeah. You’re the taller one. I like the one with the smaller dots anyway and the cute flower 😛

    Love you too 😀

  3. Editor February 8, 2007 at 2:41 am #

    Kawla. Thanks for being there.

  4. samih February 17, 2007 at 3:35 pm #

    both of you : cute 🙂

  5. Muji February 24, 2007 at 6:14 am #

    Awww that was cute mashaAllah. Eddy is truely one of a kind =D.

    I wish someone wrote something like that for me. =( *snifs*

  6. Umm Khawla March 4, 2007 at 12:12 am #

    I like your space Muji. Love ya (L).

Leave a Reply

